Executive Board

Executive Board
The Alliance of Black Women Attorneys of Maryland, Inc.

Michelle K. Wilson, Esq., President


Letam Duson, Esq., President-Elect

Beatrice C. Thomas, Esq., Treasurer and Chair, Finance Committee

Jasmine R. England-Caesar, Esq., Recording Secretary

Eroncia M. Berry, Esq., Corresponding Secretary

Magistrate Jennifer Williams, Member-at-Large

Kimberly K.P. Rothwell, Esq., Member-at-Large


Honorable Videtta A. Brown, Immediate Past President


Patricia Demaio, Esq., Chair, Judicial Nominations Committee

Valda Ricks, Chair, Community Service Committee

LaZette Ringgold-Kirksey, Chair, Past President’s Committee


Eroncia M. Berry, Esq. and Raynna Nkwanyuo, Young Lawyers Co-Chairs